Rebirthday Giveaway: Free Book!

Okay, I lied: rebirthday gifts exist. Nine years ago, I received the gift of a whole new life, hope that I won’t be stuck in the same problems forever and ever, knowledge that I’m loved beyond belief. So the least I can do is pass it on, even in small ways, right? Hence, Rachel’s First Annual Rebirthday Giveaway!

The winner will receive a free copy of a book of their choice from the Nine Books that Feed My Spirit I blogged about earlier this week (see Part 1 and Part 2 of that post).

You can get up to three entries in this giveaway. Here’s how:

1. Leave a comment on this post letting me know what topics you’d like me to write about in the future here at A Glimpse in the Glass. Awkward questions positively welcomed!

2. If you haven’t already, become a subscriber to A Glimpse in the Glass (just click that big “follow” button on the right sidebar).

3. Share your favorite post (any post!) from A Glimpse in the Glass on Facebook or Twitter.

No matter how many ways you enter, please tell me about all of them in a comment on this post. Also, be sure to let me know which book you’ll want if you win!

Comments will count until midnight, Pacific time, on Wednesday, July 31st. The winner will be announced the following day. I’ll get in touch with you by email to arrange the shipment of your prize.

Thanks as always for reading, and a very merry un-rebirthday to you!

3 thoughts on “Rebirthday Giveaway: Free Book!

  1. I’m interested to hear more about your relationship with church (I liked Part 1 of Why I Go to Church); in particular because I know how different your home church is from some other Catholic churches, I’m interested to know what about it particularly speaks to you.

    I don’t follow via e-mail, but I do subscribe on whichever RSS reader is behaving that day (The Old Reader’s been down for a week, so I’m using Feedly right now).

    I shared one of your posts on Facebook a few weeks ago!

Leave a Reply

